Upcoming Events

Virginia – Vajra Sangha Retreat

With Pema Khandro

October 19 - 21, 2018

Group Leader Training

With Pema Khandro

October 22 - 25, 2018

Open Teaching Webcast

With Pema Khandro

October 24 - 25, 2018

Virginia: Chod Intensive

With Pema Khandro

October 26 - 28, 2018

Vajrayana Training

With Pema Khandro

November 7, 2018

Dzogchen Day Webcast

With Pema Khandro

November 14, 2018

Ngakpa Training

With Pema Khandro

November 21, 2018

Open Teaching Webcast

With Pema Khandro

November 28, 2018

Vajrayana Training

With Pema Khandro

December 5, 2018

Dzogchen Day Webcast

With Pema Khandro

December 12, 2018

Open Teaching Webcast

With Pema Khandro

December 26, 2018

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rinpoche140x140Pema Khandro
Founder and Spiritual Director, Ngakpa International
Founder, Yogic Medicine Institute


aruna-150

Aruna Rig’dzin Ross
CFO Ngakpa Intl
Email: Finances@Ngakpa.org
Executive Director, Yogic Medicine Institute
Email: Director@YogicMedicineInstitute.org

 


Satya Shiva

Satya Shiva
Chief Operations Officer Ngakpa Intl
Email: Director@Ngakpa.org

Panchakarma Clinic Director, Yogic Medicine Institute
Email: PK@YogicMedicineInstitute.org


ADMINISTRATION

Dedzin

Outreach & Events
De’dzin Drolma Kriteman
Email: Outreach@Ngakpa.org


Mikyo_MartinOnline Courses & Membership
Mikyo Wangmo Martin

Email: Membership@Ngakpa.org
Email: Admin@Ngakpa.org

____________________________________________________________________

BERKELEY CENTER

Tsalgyur

 

Chief – Berkeley Residential Program
Ngakpa Intl Membership Co-Coordinator
Tsal’gyur Dorje Starbuck
Email: BKgompa@ngakpa.org


Khalden_Dorje_Ngakpa.orgBerkeley Meditation Classes
Khalden Dorje Heidt
Email: Meditation@Ngakpa.org


KHANDRO LING

Trogyal_Dorje_Ngakpa.org Trogyal Dorje
Assistant Manager Khandro Ling
Email: Trogyal@YogicBuddhism.org

 

 

Derrick140x140Derrick Pawo
Manager Khandro Ling
Founder Yogic Medicine Institute