Upcoming Events

Ngakpa Seminary, Level 1

With Pema Khandro

October 23, 2019

Open Teaching Webcast

With Pema Khandro

October 23, 2019

Bodhisattva Training

With Pema Khandro

October 30, 2019

Dzogchen Day Webcast

With Pema Khandro

November 13, 2019

Ngakpa Seminary, Level 2

With Pema Khandro

November 20, 2019

Public Program

With Pema Khandro

November 21, 2019

Ngakpa Seminary, Level 1

With Pema Khandro

November 27, 2019

Open Teaching Webcast

With Pema Khandro

November 27, 2019

Dzogchen Day Webcast

With Pema Khandro

December 11, 2019

Ngakpa Seminary, Level 2

With Pema Khandro

December 18, 2019

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rinpoche140x140Pema Khandro
Founder and Spiritual Director, Ngakpa International
Founder, Yogic Medicine Institute


aruna-150

Aruna Rig’dzin Ross
CFO Ngakpa Intl
Email: Finances@Ngakpa.org
Executive Director, Yogic Medicine Institute
Email: Director@YogicMedicineInstitute.org

 


Satya Shiva

Satya Shiva
Chief Operations Officer Ngakpa Intl
Email: Director@Ngakpa.org

Panchakarma Clinic Director, Yogic Medicine Institute
Email: PK@YogicMedicineInstitute.org


ADMINISTRATION

Dedzin

Outreach & Events
De’dzin Drolma Kriteman
Email: Outreach@Ngakpa.org


Mikyo_MartinOnline Courses & Membership
Mikyo Wangmo Martin

Email: Membership@Ngakpa.org
Email: Admin@Ngakpa.org

____________________________________________________________________

BERKELEY CENTER

Tsalgyur

 

Chief – Berkeley Residential Program
Ngakpa Intl Membership Co-Coordinator
Tsal’gyur Dorje Starbuck
Email: BKgompa@ngakpa.org


Khalden_Dorje_Ngakpa.orgBerkeley Meditation Classes
Khalden Dorje Heidt
Email: Meditation@Ngakpa.org


KHANDRO LING

Trogyal_Dorje_Ngakpa.org Trogyal Dorje
Assistant Manager Khandro Ling
Email: Trogyal@YogicBuddhism.org

 

 

Derrick140x140Derrick Pawo
Manager Khandro Ling
Founder Yogic Medicine Institute