Aruna Rig'dzin

Aruna Rig’dzin has been studying Tibetan Buddhism with Pema Khandro Rinpoche since 2000.  She is a member of the Board of Directors of Ngakpa International and the Director of the Yogic Medicine Institute. She is also a NAMA certified Ayurvedic Practitioner with over 16 years as an Advanced Yoga Teacher, Meditation Instructor and Panchakarma Specialist (CPT). Completing over 250+ hours of ERT (Emotional Repolarization Technique) with clients from over 20 countries around the world, Aruna is passionate about healing, sustainable living and giving you the tools to live a vibrant, healthy and clear life.

Events with Aruna Rig'dzin

Teaching Trauma Informed Meditation
March 6 - 22, 2023

Teaching Trauma Informed Meditation Mar 6 – Mar 22 Geared towards supporting Meditation Instructors, this class is open to All. It is also offered as part of the 180-hour Meditation Instructor Training curriculum offered through the Buddhist Studies Institute. Weekly Focus Groups with Aruna & Satya – Mondays Mar 6-Mar 27, 1pm PT / 4pm ET  Self-paced Video Classes (3hrs) and Book Reading (8.5 hrs)  Live Completion Class with Pema Khandro – Wednesday Mar 22, 5pm PT / 8pm ET    Tuition General Tuition $108 * Free for Supporter Members and Above * Learn more about membership here: Become a…