Donations Welcome ~ No one turned away due to lack of funds

Date & Time Details: 1pm - 3pm San Francisco  |   4pm - 6pm New York  |  9pm - 11pm London  |  6am - 8am Sydney

Location: Online

Email us about program

Dakini Day Chod ~ Opening the Sky Door

With Pema Khandro

August 3, 2021

Meditation and Instructions on letting go of fictions and self-deception in Tibetan Chod meditation. Link to text will be shared during the program.

1pm – 3pm San Francisco  |   4pm – 6pm New York  |  9pm – 11pm London  |  6am – 8am Sydney
Timezone Converter

Chod is a meditation method through meeting fear and neurosis with compassion and skill. Rather than renounce these mind states, in Chod, they are allowed to transform and be reintegrated as keys to innate wisdom.

Donations Welcome ~ No one turned away for lack of funds

Teacher

Pema Khandro
Pema Khandro is an internationally renowned teacher and scholar of Buddhist philosophy. Ordained in the Nyingma lineage, enthroned as a tulku, and trained as an academic, her teachings celebrate the dynamic coalescence of tradition and the modern context. She is the founder of Ngakpa International and its three projects: The Buddhist Studies Institute, Dakini Mountain and the Yogic Medicine Institute. In her work as a Buddhist teacher she is an authorized Lama and lineage holder of the Nyingma and Kagyu traditions and was enthroned to carry on the lineage of her predecessor, the first Pema Khandro, an early twentieth century…
Learn more about Pema Khandro